Contact us

La-Gajjar Machineries Pvt.Ltd.

An ISO 9001:2008 Regd. Company

Branch Address

Water is the lifeline of India. At La-Gajjar, we remain committed to bring this life-giving water from the depths to the surface and take the nation to greater heights with our renowned brand, Varuna Pumps.

Bangalore

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited.
Shop no : 1/2 , no: 4/1 rudrappa compound, H. Siddaihaih Road, Near Urvasi Theatre, Bangalore – 560002,
Ph. No – 080-22225744,
E-Mail ID.: bangalore@lgmindia.com

Guwahati

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited
Ganesh Para ,A.K Deb Road, Opp-Bathou Mandir, Dist:-Kamrup(M), Guwahati-781025, Assam.
Ph:-08811087180
E-mail : guwahati@lgmindia.com

Jabalpur

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited
141, State Bank Of India Colony, Cherital Ward, Nr, Narmada Nursery School, Ukhari Tiraha, Baldevbag Jabalpur – 482002
Ph No – 8719090180
E-Mail ID.: jabalpur@lgmindia.com

Kanpur

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited
133/63 , "O " Block Kidwai Nagar
Kanpur – 208011
Ph - 0512- 2600630 , 7408420342
E-Mail ID.: kanpur@lgmindia.com

Kolkata

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited
18, Giri Babu Lane, 3rd Floor (Anupam Appartment) Near Central Metro. P.S. Bowbazar, Kolkata- 700012.
Ph:- 033-64540294 / 9748421774
E-Mail ID.: kolkata@lgmindia.com

Patna

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited
1st Floor, 527 F/1, Jakariyapur, New By-Pass Road, Opposite Of Transport Nagar, Near Krishna Niketan School, Patna – 800007. Bihar
Ph No – 0612-2344458 / 9709999743
E Mail ID.: patna@lgmindia.com

Raipur

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited Behind J.K. Steel, Bhaisthan,
Raipur – 492001, [C.G.]
Ph No – 0771-6452045, 8719090175
E-Mail ID.: raipur@lgmindia.com

Ahmedabad

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited Acidwala Estate, Nagarwel Hanuman Road Amraiwadi,
Ahmedabad – 380036
Ph: 079-71010500/99
E-mail Id : Varuna@lgmindia.com

Vijaywada

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited Address – D. No. 76-1-1/D, Ground Floor, Sabhapathi Dall Mill Road, Near Swathi Theatre Centre, Bhavanipuram, Vijaywada – 520012 (Andhra Pradesh)
Ph : 8688863963
E-mail Id : vijayawada@lgmindia.com

Bhubaneswar

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited Plot No. 40, Satya Nagar,
Bhubaneswar-751007, Odisha Ph:-07894405574
E-Mail ID : bhubaneswar@lgmindia.com

Indore

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited 43-C, Mangal Nagar, Near Rajiv Gandhi Square,
Indore (Madhya Pradesh) – 452014
Ph No – 08719090168, 08719090151
Email ID : indore@lgmindia.com

Jaipur

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited Plot No – F-40, Road No – 2 Vishwkarma Industrial Area,
Jaipur – Rajasthan – 302039
Ph No :- 0141 – 4109290
E Mail ID : jaipur@lgmindia.com

Nagpur

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited Wadi-khadgaon road, Chokhandre godown, Behind R-CO godown, Nagpur, State : Maharashtra
Ph No : 0712 – 6450119
E Mail ID.: nagpur@lgmindia.com

Pune

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited Survey No .44/2,3,4, Uruli Devachi, Pune - Saswad Road. Mantarwadi Fata, Tal – Havali, Pune – 412308, Maharashtra
Bsnl Walky No: 020-26985054
F E-Mail: pune@lgminida.com

Ranchi

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited Chaudhary Bagan, Harmu Road P.S Kotwali, Ranchi – 834001 Jharkhand
Ph No – 0651-6457477, Fax No - 0651-2202914
E-Mail ID.: ranchi@lgmindia.com

Udaipur

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited Plot No.- 3 Hanumant Nagar, Near Apni Dhani, Opp. Rockkwood Restaurant, Pratap Nagar,
Udaipur (Raj) 313001.
Ph No – 0294-6450318,
E-Mail ID.: udaipur@lgmindia.com

Coimbatore

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited Plot No. 41-A, L.G.B. Nagar, Krishna Puram, Sarvanampatty Post,
Coimbatore – 641 035, (Tamilnadu)
Ph. No – 0422-2665165 / 07397787211
E-Mail ID.: coimbatore@lgmindia.com

Kochi

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited 16/546, THOUNDAYIL HOUSE, ERNAKULAM, NETTOOR
PO, ERNAKULAM - KERALA - 682040
E-Mail ID.: kochi@lgmindia.com

Secundrabad

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited 5-1-153, 2nd Floor, Old Ghasmani, Ranigunj, Secundrabad – 500003 Telangana
Ph. No – 040 65458008
E-Mail ID.: secunderabad@lgmindia.com