Contact us

La-Gajjar Machineries Pvt.Ltd.

An ISO 9001:2008 Regd. Company

Branch Address

Water is the lifeline of India. At La-Gajjar, we remain committed to bring this life-giving water from the depths to the surface and take the nation to greater heights with our renowned brand, Varuna Pumps.

Bangalore

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited.
4/1, Shop no. 3, Rudrappa Compound, H. Siddaihah Road, Bangalore - 560002,
Ph. No – 080-22225744
E-Mail ID.: bangalore@lgmindia.com

Guwahati

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited
Ganeshpara, AK Deb Road, Opp. Bathou Mandir Kamrup, Guwahati - 781025. Assam
Ph:-08811087180
E-mail : guwahati@lgmindia.com

Jabalpur

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited
141, State bank of india colony, Cherital ward, Nr. Narmada Nursery School,Ukhari Tiraha,Baldevbag, Jabalpur-482002, MP.
Ph No – 08719090180
E-Mail ID.: jabalpur@lgmindia.com

Kanpur

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited
Plot no. 133/63, Block O, Sabji Mandi, Kidwai Nagar, Kanpur - 208011, Uttar Pradesh
Ph - 0512-2600630
E-Mail ID.: kanpur@lgmindia.com

Kolkata

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited
18, Giri Babu Lane, 3rd Floor (Anupam Appartment) Near Central Metro. P.S. Bowbazar, Kolkata- 700012.
Ph:- 033-22374177
E-Mail ID.: kolkata@lgmindia.com

Patna

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited
527, F/1, Circle / Mohalla - 50B, Thana no 15, Jakariyapura, Opp. Transport Nagar, New By-Pass road, Patna - 800007, Bihar
Ph No – 0612-2344458
E Mail ID.: patna@lgmindia.com

Raipur

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited
Behind J.K. Steel, Bhaistan, Raipur-492001, Chhattisgarh
Ph No – 08719090184, 0771-4044912
E-Mail ID.: raipur@lgmindia.com

Ahmedabad

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited
Acidwala Estate, Nagarwel Hanuman Road, Amraiwadi,Ahmedabad - 380026, Gujarat
Ph: 07922777485
E-mail Id : ahmedabad@lgmindia.com

Vijaywada

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited
D. No-76-7-1/D, Ground Floor, Sabhapathi dhal Mill Road, Near Swati Theatre Centre, Bhavanipuram,Vijayawada-520012, Andhrapradesh
Ph : 08688863963
E-mail Id : vijayawada@lgmindia.com

Bhubaneswar

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited
Plot No. 40, Satya Nagar,
Bhubaneswar-751007, Odisha Ph:-07894405574
E-Mail ID : bhubaneswar@lgmindia.com

Indore

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited
43-C, Mangal Nagar, A B Road, Nr. Rajiv Gandhi Cross Road, Indore - 452001, Madhya Pradesh
Indore - 452001, Madhya Pradesh
Ph No – 08719090168
Email ID : indore@lgmindia.com

Jaipur

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited
Plot No – F-40, Road No – 2, Vishwkarma Industrial Area,
Jaipur – Rajasthan – 302039
Ph No :- 0141-4109290
E Mail ID : jaipur@lgmindia.com

Nagpur

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited
Khasra No. 164, Wadi, Khandgao Road, Chokhandre Godown, B/h. R K Godown, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440023
Ph No : 07126450119
E Mail ID.: nagpur@lgmindia.com

Pune

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited
Survey No.44/2,3,4, Uruli Devachi, Pune saswad Road, Mantarwadi Fata, Tal-Haveli, Pune-412308, Maharastra
Ph No : 020-26985054
E-Mail: pune@lgmindia.com

Ranchi

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited
662, Ward no 23, Chaudhary Bagarn, Harmu Road, PS Kotwali, District Ranchi-834001, Jharkhand
Ph No – 0651-6457477
E-Mail ID.: ranchi@lgmindia.com

Udaipur

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited
Plot no.3, Hanumant Nagar, Near Aapni Dhani, Opp. Rockwood restaurant, Pratap nagar, Udaipur-313001, Rajasthan
Ph No – 0294-2492020
E-Mail ID.: udaipur@lgmindia.com

Coimbatore

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited
41-A, Ground Floor, LGB Nagar, Krishna Puram, Sarvanampatty Post, Coimbatore-641035, Tamilnadu
Ph. No – 0422-2665165
E-Mail ID.: coimbatore@lgmindia.com

Kochi

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited
16/546, Thoundayil House,Ernakilam, Nettoor-PO, Ernakulam-682040, Kerala
E-Mail ID.: kochi@lgmindia.com

Secundrabad

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited
Plot No. 14, First Floor  H No. 2-22-045, Adarsh Nagar Colony, Near Usha Godown, Rasolpura, Secundrabad, Hyderabad (Telengana)
Ph. No – 080-65458008
E-Mail ID.: secunderabad@lgmindia.com

Zirakpur

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited
3, Jarnail, Enclave, Phase-2, Zirakpur, Sas Nagar, Mohali, Punjab.