Contact us

La-Gajjar Machineries Pvt.Ltd.

An ISO 9001:2008 Regd. Company

Branch Address

Water is the lifeline of India. At La-Gajjar, we remain committed to bring this life-giving water from the depths to the surface and take the nation to greater heights with our renowned brand, Varuna Pumps.

Bangalores

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limiteds.4/1, Shop no. 3, Rudrappa Compound, H. Siddaihah Road, Bangalore - 560002,
Ph:8022225744
Email ID:bangalore@lgmindia.com

Guwahati

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited Ganeshpara, AK Deb Road, Opp. Bathou Mandir Kamrup, Guwahati - 781025. Assam
Ph:08811087180
Email ID:guwahati@lgmindia.com

Jabalpur

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited 141, State bank of india colony, Cherital ward, Nr. Narmada Nursery School,Ukhari Tiraha,Baldevbag, Jabalpur-482002, MP.
Ph:08719090180
Email ID:jabalpur@lgmindia.com

Kanpur

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited Plot no. 133/63, Block O, Sabji Mandi, Kidwai Nagar, Kanpur - 208011, Uttar Pradesh
Ph:05122600630
Email ID:kanpur@lgmindia.com

Kolkata

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited 18, Giri Babu Lane, 3rd Floor (Anupam Appartment) Near Central Metro. P.S. Bowbazar, Kolkata- 700012.
Ph:03322374177
Email ID:kolkata@lgmindia.com

Patna

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited 527, F/1, Circle / Mohalla - 50B, Thana no 15, Jakariyapura, Opp. Transport Nagar, New By-Pass road, Patna - 800007, Bihar
Ph:06122344458
Email ID:patna@lgmindia.com

Raipur

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited Behind J.K. Steel, Bhaistan, Raipur-492001, Chhattisgarh
Ph:08719090184/07714044912
Email ID:raipur@lgmindia.com

Ahmedabad

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited Acidwala Estate, Nagarwel Hanuman Road, Amraiwadi,Ahmedabad - 380026, Gujarat
Ph:07922777485
Email ID:ahmedabad@lgmindia.com

Vijaywada

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited D. No-76-7-1/D, Ground Floor, Sabhapathi dhal Mill Road, Near Swati Theatre Centre, Bhavanipuram,Vijayawada-520012, Andhrapradesh
Ph:08688863963
Email ID:vijayawada@lgmindia.com

Bhubaneswar

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited Plot No. 40, Satya Nagar, Bhubaneswar-751007, Odisha Ph:-07894405574
Ph:07894405574
Email ID:bhubaneswar@lgmindia.com

Indore

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited 43-C, Mangal Nagar, A B Road, Nr. Rajiv Gandhi Cross Road, Indore - 452014, Madhya Pradesh
Ph:08719090168
Email ID:indore@lgmindia.com

Jaipur

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited Plot No – F-40, Road No – 2, Vishwkarma Industrial Area, Jaipur – Rajasthan – 302039
Ph:01414109290
Email ID:jaipur@lgmindia.com

Nagpur

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited Khasra No. 164, Wadi, Khandgao Road, Chokhandre Godown, B/h. R K Godown, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440023
Ph:07126450119
Email ID:nagpur@lgmindia.com

Pune

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited Survey No.44/2,3,4, Uruli Devachi, Pune saswad Road, Mantarwadi Fata, Tal-Haveli, Pune-412308, Maharastra
Ph:020-26985054
Email ID:pune@lgmindia.com

Ranchi

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited 662, Ward no 23, Chaudhary Bagarn, Harmu Road, PS Kotwali, District Ranchi-834001, Jharkhand
Ph: 0651-6457477
Email ID:ranchi@lgmindia.com

Udaipur

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited Plot no.3, Hanumant Nagar, Near Aapni Dhani, Opp. Rockwood restaurant, Pratap nagar, Udaipur-313001, Rajasthan
Ph: 0294-2492020
Email ID:udaipur@lgmindia.com

Coimbatore

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited 41-A, Ground Floor, LGB Nagar, Krishna Puram, Sarvanampatty Post, Coimbatore-641035, Tamilnadu
Ph: 0422-2665165
Email ID:coimbatore@lgmindia.com

Kochi

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited 16/546, Thoundayil House,Ernakilam, Nettoor-PO, Ernakulam-682040, Kerala
Email ID:kochi@lgmindia.com

Secundrabad

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited Plot No. 14, First Floor H No. 2-22-045, Adarsh Nagar Colony, Near Usha Godown, Rasolpura, Secundrabad, Hyderabad (Telengana)
Ph:040-24079898008 / 9160089068 / 9032369029
Email ID:secunderabad@lgmindia.com

Zirakpur

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited, KEWAT NO. 252, KHATAUNI NO. 255, VILLAGE BHABHAT, MC ZIRAKPUR, MOHALI - 140603. (PUNJAB)
Ph:8198067900
Email ID:zirakpur@lgmindia.com